Shannon Dolese
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Looking forward to seeing all my school friends after 40 years.  I cannot believe that it has been that long.  Looking forward to a good time talking old times and of what’s been happening since.  
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Christine Boudreaux
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Looking forward to seeing All of my classmates.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  John Mack III
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
WoW,
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Edie Martin Tranchina
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Looking forward to seeing everyone.  
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Willie L Brown
Saturday, May 12, 2018
It's "40" I guess it time Party. Class of 78.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Keith S. Duett
Friday, May 11, 2018
Cant wait to see everybody!
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Dawn Behler Badeaux
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Can't wait to see my friends from the class of 78
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Arlene Christian
Thursday, May 10, 2018
I would be great to see everyone and have a good time while doing so.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Noah Ordoyne
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Lets have a great time. 
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Terry Breaux
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Looking forward to our 40 yr reunion and seeing everyone.  Hope we achieved "Everything".
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Darryl Ward
Thursday, May 10, 2018
"Booze is fine, sex is great, we're the seniors of '78."
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Joe Dewey
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Let's have a great 40th reunion.  Looking forward to seeing some "old" friends.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Mary Ann Ponthieux Fontenot
Friday, May 4, 2018
It's been fun looking back on so many memories.  I am looking forward to seeing everyone again. It's going to be such a nice reunion. Y'all come!
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Victoria Birou Caston
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Can't wait for the reunion to check in with everyone!!!!
Send This Person a Message